Netherwind Bindings
Epic · Cloth · Wrist · Item level 76 · withheld
Changed? The beta does not state these values (…). Inferred: unchanged — no proof yet.
Contribute proofUpload a screenshot from the Forever beta showing this item's tooltip; three uploads per claim are reviewed
Netherwind Bindings
Item Level 76
Binds when picked up
WristCloth
51 Armor
+15 Intellect
+8 Spirit
+9 Stamina
Durability 35 / 35
Classes: Mage
Requires Level 60
Equip: Increases damage and healing done by magical spells and effects by up to 19.
Equip: Restores 4 mana per 5 sec.
Netherwind Regalia (0/8)
Netherwind Belt
Netherwind Bindings
Netherwind Boots
Netherwind Crown
Netherwind Gloves
Netherwind Mantle
Netherwind Pants
Netherwind Robes
(3) Set: Reduces the threat generated by your Scorch, Arcane Missiles, Fireball, and Frostbolt spells.
(5) Set: Increases the radius of Arcane Explosion, Flamestrike, and Blizzard by 25%.
(8) Set: 10% chance after casting Arcane Missiles, Fireball, or Frostbolt that your next spell with a casting time under 10 seconds cast instantly.
Sell Price: 2g86s42c
Forever Beta 1.60.1.69893 does not state this value. Its Item, ItemSparse and ItemEffect tables ship partially encrypted in this build, so this record is unreadable rather than removed. Shown: the Classic Era 1.15.9.69722 record.
Effects
- EquipIncrease Spell Dam 19Increases damage and healing done by magical spells and effects by up to 19.
- EquipIncreased Mana RegenRestores 4 mana per 5 sec.
Netherwind Regalia
- 3 piecesReduces the threat generated by your Scorch, Arcane Missiles, Fireball, and Frostbolt spells.
- 5 piecesIncreases the radius of Arcane Explosion, Flamestrike, and Blizzard by 25%.
- 8 pieces10% chance after casting Arcane Missiles, Fireball, or Frostbolt that your next spell with a casting time under 10 seconds cast instantly.
Sources
| NPC | Level | Zone | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Razorgore the Untamed | 63 | — | ref |
of table — a share of a shared loot table: which item of the group this kill hands over, not how often the kill happens. Only a directly recorded per-kill rate is shown as a plain %.
